terça-feira, 22 de janeiro de 2008

Dig - Incubus

We all have a weakness

Some of ours are easy to identify
Look me in the eye

And ask for forgiveness
We'll make a pact to never speak that word again
Yes, you are my friend

We all have something that digs at us, at least we dig each other
So when weakness turns my ego up i know you'll count on the me from yesterday

If i turn into another dig me up from under what is covering the better part of me
Sing this song, remind me that we’ll always have each other when everything else is gone, oh

We all have a sickness
That cleverly attaches and multiplies
No matter how we try

We all have someone that digs at us, at least we dig each other
So when sickness turns my ego up i know you’ll act as a clever medicine

If i turn into another dig me up from under what is covering the better part of me
Sing this song (sing this song), remind me that we'll always have each other when everything else is gone

Oh, each other, when everything else is gone

If i turn into another dig me up from under what is covering the better part of me
Sing this song (sing this song), remind me that we'll always have each other when everything else is gone.

Oh, each other (sing this song) when everything else is gone
Oh, each other, when everything else is gone.


Instalei o plugin de letras de músicas no meu winamp e agora eu entendo as musikinhas e dah ateh p eu treinar meu "english" q tah maws. Essa músikinha aí eh legal.. eh o Incubos uma banda mt bacaninha.

Estou aguardando o resultado do mestrado.. e tentando fazer um projeto p ser aprovado p v se eu consigo uma bolsa cnpq. Aff como tah dificil escrever hein.. acho q keimei meus neurônios no TCC... eu to praticamente um zumbi de tanto sono q eu sinto... égua deve ser verme isso!

Ateh malhando eu sinto sono... puts entre uma série e outra de abdominal dou uns 1000 bocejos... karaka qq dia durmo no chochonetzinhu lah... ninguém merece =P Mas eu vou começar a ficar preocupada se eu começar a durmir andando na esteira.. aí vai tah mal mesmo

Bom gente vou indo nessa antes q a minha "gata suricate com excesso de energia" arranque meu braço...

bjokinhas


Um comentário:

me disse...

kakakakaaka
muito boba, vc..
já tinha me eskecido do quão engraçada e palhaça vc é, gaby...

Ta malhando é?...ou melhor tentando.;...é isso aí, amiga..um dia tb vou fazer...so nao sei quando....beijosssssss em todos...